Søgefelt

Direktør

Sisse Wellejus Hansen
 

Tlf.: +45 73 404 404

Mobil: +45 30 71 60 81
sisse.hansen@elysee-dental.dk

Læs mere

Salg

Lene Boldreel
Sales Manager – Vest

Tlf.: +45 73 404 404
Mob.: +45 23 39 98 63
lene.boldreel@elysee-dental.dk

 

Læs mere

Importeret Protetik - Aarhus

Jan Ravn
Tandtekniker

Tlf.: +45 73 404 404
jan.ravn@elysee-dental.dk

Læs mere

Importeret Protetik - Aarhus

Elisabeth Broe Parkin
Tandtekniker

Tlf.: +45 73 404 404
elisabeth.parkin@elysee-dental.dk

Læs mere

Importeret Protetik - Aarhus

Tina With Lund
Tandtekniker

Tlf.: +45 73 404 404
tina.lund@elysee-dental.dk

Læs mere

Administration

Helle Dam Wulff
Administrationschef

Tlf.: +45 73 404 404
helle.wulff@elysee-dental.dk

Læs mere

Importeret Protetik - Aarhus

Mette Boddum
Kontorchef

Tlf.: +45 73 404 404
mettemarie.agerskov@elysee-dental.dk

 

Læs mere

Administration

Nanna Marie Gyrup
Marketingkoordinator

Tlf.: +45 73 404 404
nanna.gyrup@elysee-dental.dk

Læs mere

Administration

Thrine Bank
Administrationsmedarbejder 

Tlf.: +45 73 404 404
thrine.bank@elysee-dental.dk

Læs mere

Importeret Protetik - Aarhus

Malene Kjær Pedersen
Administrationsmedarbejder (Tandplejer)

Tlf.: +45 73 404 404
malene.pedersen@elysee-dental.dk

Læs mere

Importeret Protetik - Aarhus

Anne-Mette Lund Jensen
Administrationsmedarbejder (Klinikassistent)

Tlf.: +45 73 404 404
anne-mette.jensen@elysee-dental.dk

Læs mere

Importeret Protetik - Aarhus

Louise Kaldal Lyse
Administrationsmedarbejder (Klinikassistent)

Tlf.: +45 73 404 404
Louise.Kaldal.Lyse@elysee-dental.dk

Læs mere

Salg

Tina Valentin
Produktspecialist - Østdanmark

Tlf.: +45 73 404 404
Mob.: +45 22336002
tina.valentin@elysee-dental.dk

Læs mere

Importeret Protetik - Aarhus

Ines Blum
Tandtekniker

Tlf.: +45 73 404 404
ines.blum@elysee-dental.dk

Læs mere

Importeret Protetik - Aarhus

Camilla Jensen
Administrationsmedarbejder (Klinikassistent)

Tlf.: +45 73 404 404
camilla.jensen@elysee-dental.dk

Læs mere

Importeret Protetik - Aarhus

Natasja Rasmussen
Administrationsmedarbejder (Klinikassistent)

Tlf.: +45 73 404 404
natasja.rasmussen@elysee-dental.dk

Læs mere

Salg - produktspecialist (tandtekniker) - Fyn

Charlotte Gangelhoff
Produktspecialist (tandtekniker) – Fyn

Tlf.: +45 73 404 404
Mob.: +45 51 85 14 43
charlotte.gangelhoff@elysee-dental.dk

 

Læs mere

Importeret Protetik - Aarhus

Charlotte Michala Wad Hinge 

Administrationsmedarbejder (Tandplejer)

Tlf.: +45 73 404 404
Charlotte.Hinge@elysee-dental.dk

Læs mere